Our Leadership

Frank Maschio

President

frankm@maschiofood.com

Ken Torchia

Chief Executive Officer

ktorchia@maschiofood.com

Patty Fragioudakis

Director of Operations

pattyf@maschiofood.com

Katie Filosa

Director of Field Supervision

kfilosa@maschiofood.com

Toby Horner

Director of Business Development

thorner@maschiofood.com

Joanne Cowley, SNS

Director of Program Management

jcowley@maschiofood.com

Geoff Bakelmun

Regional Support Specialist

gbakelmun@maschiofood.com

Cheryl Sarro

Director of Human Resources

csarro@maschiofood.com

Sharon Tepper

Director of Marketing

sharont@maschiofood.com

LORRAINE KUNICK, MPH, RDN

Director of Nutrition

lkunick@maschiofood.com

Steve Escobedo

Corporate Executive Chef

sescobedo@maschiofood.com

Brian Erdman

Director of Purchasing

berdman@maschiofood.com

Sue Hohorst

Sustainability Coordinator

shohorst@maschiofood.com

Lyn Mahony

Farm to School Coordinator

lmahony@maschiofood.com

Christine Traks

Client Services Consultant